usuaggieblu: In search of normal. Why is that so hard to find?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Logan, Utah
Details
47 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Blonde hair
Intent
usuaggieblu Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
HR Manager


dating
Me and my buddies!!






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
None of the guys in the pic are me. Obviously!!! But, since looks are the only thing that matters on here, I think that I am going to take a little leave. Gonna do me some steroids, quit my job, give up my kids and live at the gym. Gonna start treating women like dirt and objects and just hook up for sex. Get some plastic surgery and botox. Oh and win the lottery. Then I'll have the two most important things in a relationship, looks and cash!!!! Then you will all like me, and I'll come back and be super popular, and find me a petty, immature, hot, shallow woman. Go me!!!!!



Been raising my 3 girls for the past 13 years. Have dedicated every minute of that time to them. No regrets. I have learned to love dance, gymnastics, competitive cheerleading, chick flicks, braiding hair (Yes I can french braid) :) clothes shopping, the colors pink and purple, glitter, trips to the salon to have hair color changed over and over and over again, bathrooms full of makeup/hair products, washing load after load of clothes (especially towels), and lots of other girl stuff.

But now my little girls aren't so little anymore. :( They are either moving out or driving and definitely don't need their daddy so much anymore.

Along the way to this point in life, I guess I forgot the things that I used to enjoy. I want to learn again what I used to like and maybe even find some new things. After this long, everything will probably seem new. But it's no fun doing it all by myself.
I know that's crazy and doesn't say much about me, but it's true.

I do know that I enjoy being with people that are happy!!! (If it requires medication to keep you happy, then I am not interested. Sorry. Been there, and it wasn't fun.)
No drama. (I've had enough if that with 3 teenage girls in the house.)
Someone self sufficient. Not a sugar daddy.
Someone intelligent. Love good conversation.
I am out of shape and desperately want to get back to where I was. So a running, biking, hiking, gym buddy would be great.

I Guess this is a relearning process. But I am going to have as much fun as I can along the way. If you want to come along for the ride, then message me. It will be fun, I promise!!!

First Date
A walk in the park.
A picnic lunch.
A visit to a museum or art gallery.
A hike.
Lay on the trampoline and look for falling stars and just talk. (We do that a lot already) it's fun!!
A river trail bike ride. Although it's hard to talk.

Show me what you like. Hopefully I will like it too.