tch11
Age: 61
Long term
uf1034: Nice guy searching for a nice lady
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Hamburg, New York
Details
62 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Mixed color hair
Intent
uf1034 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Management







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
SportsNascarOutdoors
CampingSporting events walks

About Me
Looking for someone to be my best friend,hang out with dinners walking,bike rides,etc.,with possibility of something long term. Want to find someone who will respect me for the person I am. We should be able to love,laugh, and cry together. I expect honesty and sincerity . I enjoy going to concerts, sporting events,cookouts ,cuddling on the couch, and a glass of wine also make for a great evening. Making my partner, communication and being true friends are all parts in making a relationship succeed.
I am a down to earth one woman man,believe that family always comes first looking for someone to enjoy time with. Always be yourself and be honest.


First Date
Our first meeting should be somewhere casual so we can be ourselves and we can get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to uf1034 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 23 and 65.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.