Maxumguy: Not Your Average Fish
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Ashburn va & baltimore md, Virginia
Details
46 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown
Intent
Maxumguy is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Management


dating
EMS Training at Fire/Rescue






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Rick
Hello Ladies -

I am not your average fish. I will not stalk you. I will not bring drama into your life. I am not married or in a relationship. I will always open the door for you. I will always make our time together fun. I will always treat you with respect.

I split my time between Ashburn VA & Baltimore MD and looking to meet someone to share a few adventures, friendship & hopefully more. My goal is a lasting long term relationship, but meeting some new friends along the way is also great.

I'm a very eclectic guy who tends to learn something new every chance I get. I am financially stable with a good career in the technology industry (& part time real estate investor), but still know how to have fun. I take care of myself physically & mentally. I am relatively outgoing and like trying new things on a regular basis. I have been lucky enough to travel around the world a few times and have experienced many different cultures. I consider myself extremely open minded and don't judge people for very many things, but tend to have traditional values in the way I live my own life (basic morals; don't lie, cheat, etc.) I don't smoke or do drugs, but I do drink socially. When it comes to sports I love to actually get off the couch and play them or people watch at the event, but don't follow any particular teams/sports on TV.

If you are looking for a guy who knows how to put together that item you bought at Ikea, loves to go on surprise trips to new places and is a volunteer in his local community... you found him.

Please drop me a line. I would love to get to know you.

Rick

First Date
I prefer to get to know someone by actually sitting down for a meal instead of a quick coffee. I am not looking to email or text forever so lets talk on the phone and if we connect, lets get together. If its not a love connection, hopefully we will have started a good friendship. No pressure....


Mail Settings
To send a message to Maxumguy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 28 and 43.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.