felizgatito: Seeking wife who loves to dance
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Hilo, Hawaii
63 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
felizgatito wants to find someone to marry.
Associates Degree
Social worker

December 2013

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About jerry
Aloha, I'm very serious about marriage and certain, for the right person, that I would make an excellent, loving, devoted husband. I hope that you might be that person. I'm divorced and have been single for many years. I have no children and no family here in Hawaii. I would love to share the remainder of my life with a special person.

I am most attracted to slender, Asian women. I appreciate an open, honest, intelligent woman who is sweetly assertive and not afraid to speak her mind about her likes and dislikes. Excellent communication is essential for a great relationship. I feel strongly that a respectful and honest friendship is the foundation of any long lasting relationship.

I have a wonderful life in Hawaii and doubt that that I would want to live anywhere else so, if you would like to marry, you would have to move here to the Big Island of Hawaii. After more than 30 years as an electronics technician and small business owner, I've chosen a new profession. Retirement is boring so I'm working part-time helping adults with developmental disabilities to live a fuller and happier life.

I'm seeking a unique, brilliant, beautiful, playful, sexy, fun, fit, active, free-spirited, health-conscious woman with high self-esteem and a lust for life, love, laughter, dance, travel, knowledge, adventure and the great outdoors.

First Date
I'm open to anything but I think a first meeting should be short, simple and comfortable. I would most enjoy taking a stroll in a park or along a beach.