funtimes916: Ready for some fun...can you keep up? :)
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Denver, Colorado
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
funtimes916 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
marketing







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Classy country girl right here.. I am up for just about any activity like yoga, cycle, SUP board, golf, etc and desire a man to do some of these things with. ...I love the quiet and peace of the outdoors. I am a water girl, and love the warm beach and the cold mountains...I have a faith in God... I'm Italian and make wine with my family. I can pick, crush, press, etc and enjoy our homemade wine.
I have been cooking ever since I was a little girl, LOVE to cook! I am Italian and get real creative in the kitchen. I love music and I enjoy singing, and was in a band at church for years. Salsa and swing are my favorite types of dancing. I have a huge heart and a lot of love to give my man...
Handyman and Affectionate guy who enjoys cooking are a plus! :)
I am very kinesthetic. I am also an old fashioned kind of woman.
I am looking for a man who lives a healthy and active life and has a desire to spend his life with someone else. Eventually, I would like to marry and have kids. Looking forward to meeting you!

First Date
Anything but sitting at Starbucks.. Happy hour?


Mail Settings
To send a message to funtimes916 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 45.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.