sgt4856
Age: 30
Long term
Joe01T/A: Hi im Joe car and home owner,good job, say hi.
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Twinsburg, Ohio
Details
29 year old Man, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
Joe01T/A is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
Truck driver / warehouse







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hello I'm joe I first wanted to say is I really want off this site I'm a one woman guy looking for something longterm no games i like to think of myself as a easy going fun guy who loves to have fun I'm honest,hardworker,funny,loyal,caring,romantic and treat my woman like a queen my birthday is new years eve so there's always a party for me somewhere lol.when im not working i enjoy hanging out with friends riding quads and bikes,dragrace my cars,i have two trans ams ,,fish,camp,anything outdoors im usually down for. just looking for that special girl that steals my heart. I bought a house in twinsburg may 2010 finaly got out of the parents place and its great. I have a good job family and friends I'm the only child and basicly grew up in twinsburg. I'm tired of the same old bar scene and don't have a lot of free time but will make time for the right person. If ur interested in getting to know me send me a message and we could see were this journey takes us. Hope for the one but not holding my breath.haha

First Date
Let me take you fishing or as simple as a walk through the metro parks to get to know one another.fishing shooting riding drag strip