bobo9015
Age: 39
Friends
Sag Girl: Looking for my other soul mate.
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Torrance, California
Details
46 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
Sag Girl Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Coffee Snob
Profession







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I like the thrills of new thrills and the sights of new sites. I have many interests in life and looking to try new ones. I'm looking for my Clyde in life. I also got into eating organic and kosher foods. I'm blunt & straight forward. If, you can handle that.

I'm looking for a man who will be my best friend in life, a person who will treat me the way I treat them, someone who knows that a relationship takes two people to make it work, they understand that life is not perfect & the way a couple works together to overcome what life gives you strengthens that bond, an ethical person, & a person who loves to laugh & make people laugh.


IM does not work..

Buscó mi otra mitad. Busco mi amor para siempre.

First Date
Some where we can have fun and get to know each other, play pool, pier or Magic mountain and talk in line.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Sag Girl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 26 and 47.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke