Caveallegory: Nice hat.
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Grafton, Massachusetts
Details
23 year old Woman, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Leo with Black hair
Intent
Caveallegory is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Gamer
Profession
Student


dating
Went to a modern art museum, found a paper bag I could fit into. Crazy!






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Second Language Japanese  



About Me
Just looking for some guys that aren’t obsessed with the party scene, know how to recognize and return banter in kind, and have the decency to be a little geeky to me. I guess that is moving a bit fast for some people, so…

Hi, I’m Alex. I’m Black/Spanish, about 6’, and an ex-swimmer (varsity team, whoot). Why did I stop? Cause chlorine hates my hair, and I rather like my hair. Just graduated with a Bachelor's from Stanford in Biology, with long term plans to become a veterinarian.

That being said, I dislike small dogs with a passion. I love large dogs disproportionately, though I pretty much lump all animals besides tiny, yapping, annoying dogs into the “Awesomesauce” category. I can’t dance, though I apparently have the hips for it, but I can crack a mighty joke or two. I have no idea whether or not I have the hips to crack such jokes. I enjoy your standard reading, drawing, watching (insert things that are like movies, movies, derivatives of movies, shows, blahblah). As the days get longer, I'm enjoying long walks more, but I'd rather go to the gym and get some rowing in or something. I like watching football, free events around campus, or just taking the train until curiosity forces me off at some random stop. Though I'm originally from NYC, I embrace most country folk. Most folk in general, I suppose.

I do graphic art on the side for some extra cash every now and again, and usually spend it on root beer or taking my friends out and about. My favorite movies include Donnie Darko, Lord of the rings, The Fifth Element, The Hangover, the Shining, Alien, Aladdin (don’t hate, you loved those songs).

I'm pretty sarcastic, but too relaxed to do much harm. I'm not religious, but I don't much mind if my friends are. To each their own is my motto. I'm usually free on the weekends, Fridays, and some weekday nights. I'd love to find some friends or a special guy worth leaving Palo Alto for.

So, back to you, I guess. I should hope, if you’re still reading, you are at LEAST on the fence about messaging me. Just do it, honestly. I message people all the time, even if just to say “nice hat”. Just how I am.


First Date
I prefer getting to know a guy on the first date. Movies are terrible first dates. Maybe some food? Maybe something in Boston? Maybe we get lost on the way and have to barter our way to freedom? Who knows.

Also, side note. I prefer husky dudes, but I have no particular height requirements. I respond to all messages, but please try to say something besides "ohai".


Mail Settings
To send a message to Caveallegory you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States