twink1975: Just 1....
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Buddhist
Ethnicity
Asian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
twink1975 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
medical


dating
at work






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
My friends and family would tell you I'm open minded, humble, funny in a spur of the moment kinda way, big-hearted, and honest.

While I consider myself independent (not to be read-feminist), I think it would be great to have company to explore places that I've yet to discover and do things I've yet to do. You'll find everything from a fun party dress to yard work sweats in my closet---I have the clothes and personality for any and every occasion.

I've never been married, have no children, and I don't smoke-first or second hand. I know how to e-mail and text, but I really enjoy a good conversation.

First Date
How about horse back riding or go karts?

Anything where we can chat...or laugh so hard my face hurts!!

:)


Mail Settings
To send a message to twink1975 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 33 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married