worldtraveller11: Hello! :-)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Toronto, Ontario
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
worldtraveller11 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hedonist
Profession
Restaurant Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
Life for me: Being in the restaurant industry means I can take advantage of any opportunity to travel -- which is my favourite past-time. The 2 weeks I spent in Vietnam and Hong Kong were an awesome experience! I am looking for a guy with intelligent substance -- someone to laugh with, banter with and experience life with.

You'll be: dynamic, self-sufficient, and grounded. Into seeing a live show or eating a great meal anywhere from a 5 star restaurant to a hole-in-the-wall -- you never know where you'll find good food! Someone who knows how to have fun, yet is sensitive, witty and charming. Someone who feels equally comfortable socializing at party or taking it easy on the beach.

I am: a Downtown girl who loves spending time with friends, or cocooning with a good book or movie. I spend as much time socializing with friends as I do partying with family. I'm into the arts -- be it seeing a great band play live or a foreign film, yet I'm always up for a good TFC game with a Carlsberg in hand!

I'm happy where I am in life and am looking for a partner to let in on the secret.

p.s. Please have a photo posted.

First Date
Our first date: over drinks or coffee, filled with great conversation and laughs where you forget the time -- show me your favourite watering hole!


Mail Settings
To send a message to worldtraveller11 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 48.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke