up4onemore: Established ready for that one!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Huntingtown, Maryland
Details
38 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with No hair
Intent
up4onemore is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Business owner- Mechanical


dating
Out on the bay.






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Me
Don't be shy! A true Gentlemen here... An amazing catch for that right One!
I have no drama or baggage & I would love to keep it that way! I 100% have my life together, Established ready for that one....
Looking for that sexy, sweet, fun loving girl. Must love the outdoors, beach, boating, and weekend vacations!!
Love to travel, seeing new sights and exploring the world. Currently filling up my world map with pins.
Very competitive, love to play sports - currently in two mens softball leagues.

Communication is key in any relationship, I'll start of by " I'll give what i get - attention wise! "

I'm very clean, A little OCD, I can cook pretty well too.
I love to go boating - hit up dockbars/ restaurants & relax on the water. Would love to try wakeboarding soon!
Bonfires, cookouts, snowboarding, hiking to fishing - always up to something fun/adventurous
I am a go getter/ambitious, Honest, family oriented & Loyal.... Ask me anything, but be prepared for the truth. I'm bluntly honest.

Very successful & down to earth Gentlemen! I am very clean, keep my body in shape -
D & D free = means disease & drug FREE !
Old school, old fashion.. yes I hold doors and yes I always treat for dinner and drinks.

Very hands on type of guy, there's not much i can't fix or build,
I built my own house, gym, gameroom, bar, garage & professional kennel (its practically another house)

"I Treat others on how I would like to be treated".

Games around the house to entertain, pool table, dart board, poker tables, beer pong tables, basketball court, horseshoes, cornhole, laddertoss & stump..

I usually have a few bonfires a year, cookouts and definitely have some poker games
50% Italian 50% Irish .

I do not smoke, I do not have tattoos, I Perfer taller over shorter, long hair over short, White teeth over yellow.;-) Real over fake. Just preferences!
Who actually read all this?

Lastly.. so funny I've been told i look intimidating, like a player and a bad boy.. Oh Mylanta! looks will deceive you here!

I have 7 Guns, If that offends you. move on..





First Date
First date! What ever we both decide! dinner, Boat ride, dock bar, casino, park, drinks, boardwalk, beach. anything I'm easy to please.. Starbucks would probably be the best start. then whomever can get away if theres not a spark. Making new friends are always nice too. I'm extremely picky definitely not going to settle...






Mail Settings
To send a message to up4onemore you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married