armyprincess80: starbucks?
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Killeen, Texas
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
Intent
armyprincess80 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Princess
Profession
full-time mommy to the most beautiful baby!







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I'm really trying to be fabulous today, but I was so ****ing fabulous last night I'm exhausted. Haha! I want someone who thinks I'm beautiful and shows it. Someone who will kiss me and hold me and not want to let me go. I would love to find someone who will take me fishing or to six flags. I think those are my two most favorite things to do, besides shop. Please don't think i am looking for someone to be a father to my gorgeous baby. He has a great daddy already. And also, don't ask if i am a soldier's wife or gf. I spent over six years in the army. MOS: 92A with a 42L secondary. I got out medically as an NCO and am now a disabled vet, full-time student, and full-time mommy.

First Date
Six flags?
Disclaimer: no i am not looking for a father for my baby. He has one already!

If your profile says looking for fun and your idea of fun involves sex, then move on. My idea of fun is six flags and such.

And maybe I'm lame, but no i do not drink. Shocking, i know. If u are a drunk or a druggie, please don't waste my time.


Mail Settings
To send a message to armyprincess80 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs