paradise2: Sunsets R Best When Shared
Smokes Often with Thin body type
Placerville, California
67 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
paradise2 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I have been retired for the past nine years. I recently returned to work part-time. Missed working in the public.

I relocated from Southern California eight years ago after my Daughter was diagnosed with cancer. I needed to be close to help her and my Grandchildren in any way needed. Happy to say she is now six years cancer free. As a result we have become very involved in the American Cancer Society's "Relay For Life". We are giving to others the gift that was given to us.

The things I enjoy are:
Taking care of my flowers both in pots and in ground.
Music lots of music. I like 60's to 80's, R&B, Blues, Country. Not into Hip Hop.
I love dancing. I can't say I'm good at it, but I enjoy it and it makes me happy.
I like Concerts, Comedy Clubs, Live Shows,
I like browsing Antique Shops, Thrift Shops, Flea Markets looking for that lost treasure.
I like taking walks (not so much hiking long distances due to a workplace back injury)
I like to be around water but I don't water or snow ski (happy to watch others though)
I like camp fires at night just haven't camped in a very long time.
I like live Baseball and Football games (not so much on TV)
I don't ride on Motorcycles anymore but don't mind if you do. Not a young spring chicken anymore and know my limitations.
I don't golf but again would be happy to watch you enjoy a game.
Would love to get some traveling done. There are so many beautiful places to see.

I would like to meet a man who really knows how to treat a lady, should open car doors, be loving and attentive and protective. Wants to walk hand in hand for whatever is left of our lives together. Remember your first love? That's the sweet, exciting anticipation I would love to capture just one more time.

My computer recently went down and I lost all of my photos. I'll try to post some in the near future.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think a first meeting should only last as long as you are both comfortable. Most likely a cup of coffee or drink in surroundings where you can talk and actually hear one another.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to paradise2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:68 and 73.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.