AmericanHer0: I'm Fun & Spontaneous! Lets Hang out!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Tucson, Arizona
Details
29 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Mixed color hair
Intent
AmericanHer0 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Profession
Freedom Fighter







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
What’s up? I'm Bryan. I'm stationed down here near Tucson looking for someone to hang out with and have fun. I'm laid back guy that likes to live life to the fullest and just have fun so if you like to fill sorry for your self or a mental case don't msg me. But if your not, I like to stay active and go for runs at sabino canyon or go to the gym. But I also like to chill and take trips up to phx and go tubing. As far as music goes Ill listen to ever thing but country and lately I've listening to rap-rock cover songs like lollipop by Framing Hanley which is amazing. I also like going out to eat, I LOVE LOVE sushi and chopped on speedway, they make the best sammies. If you want to know more just give me a quick msg and we'll go from there.

First Date
What would I do for the first date? I like getting to know the person so I take them out to a restaurant but not to fancy then go out for a walk on the town and get a drink.


Mail Settings
To send a message to AmericanHer0 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.