brownsugaeyes1: I am looking to meet my best friend!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Rock hill sc, South Carolina
Details
53 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Scorpio with Black hair
Intent
brownsugaeyes1 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Author


dating
Hey! Its better to smile than frown!






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Teresa
I am here seeking to meet my best friend.......this will lead us to become more if its his will.......to learn more about me simply ask and the answers will be provided to you upon your request!




First Date
My first date would be a simple walk in the park to talk. I like to take my time to get to know the person I'm with. I like to hear them laugh, see there eyes light up! I like to find out there likes, dislikes without becoming to boring. Then maybe a light dinner to top off the date. There is nothing like good food and nice conversation!


Mail Settings
To send a message to brownsugaeyes1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 45 and 60.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke