Age: 35
Age: 45
tosharetime: truthful open honest sweet courtious
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
Windsor, Ontario
41 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
tosharetime is actively seeking a relationship
Some college
Canada post/ mail carrier

I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years

About Me
I work hard to enjoy my mandatory vacations (own a timeshare). I enjoy 5-pin bowling,,kayaking,biking,climbing mountains, white water rafting gym. I try and limit my tv watching --i enjoy my sports of course, news and very little of anything else--i work and do too many active things to watch tv. I enjoy and support Candadian artists, local, love the 80's music, enjoy seeing a good crossover acoustic player in a pub. I have done and attained many goals beyond my dreams but am still searching for the great woman to share the rest of my life with--to grow and have children with etc...I am open, honest, very sweet humourous ( a funny good shithead) .Courtesy and appreciation two of my favorite qualities i look for.

First Date
Ideal first date would be to find a common interest both of you enjoy if not something new and spontanios you both can try. always good to do something that you have time to have a converstation unlike dinner and movie.

Mail Settings
To send a message to tosharetime you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 35.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke