Trini_T
Age: 37
Long term
Kohvena: looking for someone to laugh with me..
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sonora, California
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
Kohvena Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Medical Assistant / CNA







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious


Interests
My kids life family fellowshipChurch

About Brenna
looking for a down to earth guy who balance's me, doesn't mind kids.I am a hard working single mother and independent.
love long road trips and seeing new things with my family. looking for someone who share's the same interests as me, I like to Cook and relax at home and watch movies or just hit the road and go on long road trip's maybe to the Ocean or Arizona where I have family for a few days...
My kids are important to me and come first, but i do my best to make the one I'm with feel special, I am a really sweet person but with a twist of spiciness' lol I'm fun and outgoing and love to make people laugh.
Definitely not in any hurry to fall in love, I want to take my time and find the right guy! No pressure lol I don't need a man, I want a good man.

Ask yourself?
1 Do I do drugs?
2 Do I live with my parents?
3 Do I have a job?
4 Do I live off the system? SSI/Disability
5 Do smuggle drug's
6 Do I smoke like and smell like a chimney?
7 Do I have bad oral care or severely crooked teeth?

Chances are! I'm not interested.. Please move on ??

First Date
Someplace that has a backdoor.. ;)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Kohvena you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 50.
Live in United States