Dee_gab
Age: 23
Long term
littlemissrissa: Looking for my adventure
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San jose, California
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Aries with Black hair
Intent
littlemissrissa wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some university
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Radioshack







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I'm half Filipino and half Mexican. I can be shy at first but once i get comfortable with you I'm more fun. i love being with my family and friends and rely on them for everything. I just graduated from CSU Stanislaus, I majored in theater and look forward to working in major theater companies either doing tech work with lights and sound or acting. I just moved to the Bay Area so I'm looking to make new friends who can show me what the city life is all about. I enjoy listening to all kinds of music mostly R&B hip-hop alternative rock and some pop country. I like to try everything at least once. I'm more of an outdoors kind of girl so anything that gets me out of my house is cool. If you'd like to get to know more of me just hit me up.

First Date
For a first date treating me to a movie and dinner would be nice, but taking me somewhere where we could really have fun like bowling or miniature golfing would score extra sweet points with me.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to littlemissrissa you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 21 and 25.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke