socket09: Wanted... Cuddly Adventure Buddy
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Details
37 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
socket09 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
machinist, mechanic







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer not to say
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Dan
About Me:
I'm a single male 36 years old and I'm Looking For a New Girl Friend....One that's Fun, cute, n Cuddly
What i like to do:
I enjoy working out... Hiking trails and exploring new area's and i enjoy weekend adventures like going away for the weekend camping or renting a cabin together
I enjoy cooking and trying new recipes and BBQ'ing
I belong to the Pittsburgh hiking meet up group and i try to stay active with that, going to meet-ups with them and hiking trails in the area
What i want:
I'd love to find a girl that shares interests as me, and start dating & maybe it could lead to a relationship

First Date
On a first date, Id Like to get to know you ...Maybe Meet and get a coffee together, or meet up after work some evening and get a few beers n wings or something..Simple No pressure kind of meet up.. That's the way id want it to be i think...

And if we "clicked" then I would ask you out on a date for dinner maybe at: Apple B's or Olive Garden or even Quaker steak n Lube
those are my Favorite places to eat.. 1st ones to come to mind @ least

I enjoy watching movies and cuddling also so a movie night would be great idea to if we started dating





Mail Settings
To send a message to socket09 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.