hotgurltrina
Age: 32
Friends
fsuzta29: No bullsh*t
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Palmetto, Florida
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
fsuzta29 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Teacher/Zija Independent Distributor


dating
summer 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Jill
What I have to say here probably needs to be updated. Some pics are probably considered old now, as I guess my students think of me too, but I don't hold out much hope for POF. Therefore, I'm not going to spend the time to do the things I just mentioned. You get the idea.

It's hard to describe who you want because there isn't one specific type. There are definitely things I will not put up with. I think most people would agree.. cheating, lying.. things like that. I actually have not had much of that. Those types of guys don't get far. I want someone who is laid back, but also wants to get out of the house and play outdoors. I need passion, romance, and fun in a relationship. Being best friends is a must. I absolutely despise smoking. It's disgusting! I have long since passed going to bars and partying. That was college and it's just not me anymore, but is fun to do sometimes. I've been told that I act older than I am, but look younger. I am very perceptive and I notice just about everything. I want someone who will pay attention to me in the same way. I can't stand northern (Boston/NY) accents. Southern Gentlemen are highly preferred (or someone who acts that way). Oh.. and yeah.. you have to be attractive! In the end, I want the kind of love that makes your heart beat faster. If you've had that before, you know exactly what I mean. In the beginning, let's go out and have fun!

I like to go to FSU football games. You've gotta be willing to go with me, and hopefully you'll be on my side! If not, I'm watching them on TV. Don't you dare try to change the channel! College Gameday is on the TV on Saturdays. I love going to the beach. I don't want to live in Florida forever, especially the way the economy has been going. I loved having 4 seasons when I lived in North Carolina (only 1 year). My biggest pet peeve is when people say they're going to do something and then they don't. This is especially bothersome when they do it repeatedly. They aren't my friends/boyfriend anymore! Good friends are hard to come by. I like a man's man who knows how to treat a woman. I'm very picky.. that's why I've never gotten married or had kids. Certainly not what I thought life would bring me! Hopefully the best is yet to come!

If you:
* Don't like country music
* Don't like animals
* Don't want to have kids
* Don't take care of your own kids
* Aren't up for going dancing
* Can't man up and do what you say
* Can't handle my stubborn, smart-a**, tell-it-like-it-is personality (I don't actually say what I'm thinking most of the time though!)

DON'T BOTHER CONTACTING ME.

If you can/do, please do.

Why do you "prefer not to say"?????

Yes, this is really me and really what I look like... weird that people lie.

omg... trick question: Why does the email title "Your perfect" irritate me???

A song that I always think fits me (each part at certain times though), "The urge to run; the restlessness; the heart of stone I sometimes get; the things I've done for foolish pride; the me that's never satisfied; the face that's in the mirror when I don't like what I see; I guess that's just the cowboy in me.." I LOVE music.

First Date
Up for most anything. Something fun where we can hear each other talk. Maybe just a drink first so we can see if we like each other.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to fsuzta29 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 29 and 40.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke