scotia007
Age: 50
Friends
nottedd
Age: 50
Dating
Contract1: modest proposal
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Hrm, Nova Scotia
Details
51 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Mixed color hair
Intent
Contract1 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Humanist
Profession
long term


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
Hi ,

I'm looking for a girl . I'm simply looking for a good girl - smart , fit , active , attractive . Everything else can be sorted out .
I've led a very independant life , no ex wives , kids or pets for that matter . Now , here I am , in the middle years with everything in order . Or is it ?
Not quite self aware enough to realize I'm getting to be an old fart but canny enough to realize that someone should be around during my impending dotage .
Me ? I'm okay I guess . I can do a few things around the house and in the yard . I'm neat and clean and there is no picking up after me , even my mother would say that .
Hmm ... must confess to being a little two dimensional around food and wine but should come up just short of social embarrassment .
I like a beer , to run (sometimes) , my chair , reading (I fall asleep) , history , a fire , my stereo , my car .
I like where I live . I like my simple life .
You ?