lookinfornew1
Age: 35
Dating
bbwloverpls
Age: 38
Hang out
Karrie-B: Namaste-Post Your Picture- for Fishies to BITE.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
North edmonton, Alberta
Details
48 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
Karrie-B is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some university
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Combined XRay and Lab Tech







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am soory if I have not responded. I have NOT been on POF for sometime. I am aware thT notes have not been read. Apologies. Karrie


WHATS UP WITH ALL THE GUYS WITH NO SMILES - Or NO pictures at all...... Its called Fishing - If Your not brave enough to post a Picture or Bait, Ya better move on......

You gotta have Your own Happiness, Your own life together...


I am a single Mother of 2......... Thays where I am at during this phase of My journey.

... I am looking to meet and talk with people who are open to and moving towards enlightenment, growth and positiveness... No one else can make You whole or Happy, nor can another make Me whole or complete... that is Our own Journey to discover. We can just choose to walk together. to appreciate and learn from the lessons that present. I am intelligent, fun, like to learn. Can be Funny, and plays well with others....Can play with the boys or attend a Gala Ball, introduce to the best of Company...Love to Dance,Read, Movies, shopping around, garage sales, or playing on the computer. I am- Entering the best time of My life... challenges yes, but lessons abound. Know the direction I'm headed.. Looking for good convo's, Sharing of Yourself. I also like down hill skiing, Vegas and travel when ever I can. Good Hike or walk,,, nature,,, meditation...Gardens...Checking out new restaurants. Diverse cultural foods... Dancing, Shaking it up on the floor with friends... being Happy... love to get out there and have a good time. Would love to take ballroom dancing when I grow Up...LOL... I have a goal to be open with others and allow the opportunities that present in life to teach Me as well as be an instrument to others for growth if They so choose.... I want to write a book or two when grow up as well. Already got a title Thanks to a friend , the Universe and a Hot Tub.( Which is not the Title - But a Good one for the second book)...LOL

I seek a - Spiritual, Intellectual, Physical - with Someone who is respectful of Himself and Others, Self Esteem but not arrogance...Compansion and the ability to connect with others, willing to look beyond limitations of judgement to expand himself and see the potential and value in others. Someone motivated, but who can relax, The ability to recognise and strive towards harmony and balance within Their life. Financially secure. Manifestation, postive thinking, willing to grow...Someone willing to strive to Their Higher Potential while sharing with Me to walk beside them in Their Journey as I seek out mine.


First Date
I like to have the opportunity to talk and listen with people...Share in Your Journey of discovery with Love and Light.Coffee or a drink so we can feel eachother out with no Expectations.