funn_summer
Age: 38
Friends
barclay2009: new to the nanaimo
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Naniamo, British Columbia
Details
38 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
barclay2009 Anything
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
oil rigs, pipe fitter







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
Well as far back as I can remember I basically lived on Mt. Washington. So ya big skiier. Born & raised in the Comox Valley I played hard lived hard worked hard. Huge rugby & soccer fan, even when the Canucks are losing their still my favorite team. I am a person who says what I mean & mean what I say, I'm staight up.I did a lot of travelling when I was a kid to a young man. All my family is from Scotland so been there lots other places: Ireland, England, Netherlands, Belgium, New Zealand & all over the States. Rugby took me to many places for I played for many years & different teams. I' m very relaxed like to take my time if its one thing life has taught me its take my time and enjoy.

First Date
something relaxing, a quiet dinner in the back of the restaurant followed by a walk some getting to ya stuff. Or keep it simple go for coffee or tea, get to know one another


Mail Settings
To send a message to barclay2009 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 19 and 40.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs