jordan_stires: You the real MVP
Non-Smoker with Average body type
West chester, Ohio
29 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian Pisces with Brown
jordan_stires is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Night Owl
Real Estate

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Other  

About Jordan
Hey! I'm Jordan, if you couldn't already tell by the username :) I am 29 years old, graduated from UC with a bachelors in business (marketing/real estate). I currently work for a real estate agent specializing in luxury real estate. Born/raised in Cincinnati and a huge fan of the local teams (Bengals, Bearcats, Reds) I like to go out with friends, Reds Games, Eat Out, The Pool, Play Softball two nights a week, Golf. Anything outside and active...I'm usually in. Also don't mind a Sunday night of staying in and watching Boardwalk Empire, Newsroom, Game of Thrones, etc

I am pretty picky when it comes to dating. Why waste time with someone you fight with or don't enjoy being around? I never understood that. I would rather be by myself. Looking to meet new cool people and see where it goes!

I can be shy initially...I will almost never just walk up to a random girl in a bar and start talking to her but once the introduction is made it's smooth sailing...usually :)

What I look for in a girl...

Easy Going
In Shape
Pretty Smile
No Drugs
No Drama/Baby daddy drama/ex's