unity151
Age: 47
Long term
bluescat49: Looking for my Soulmate
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Planet earth, Florida
Details
65 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), New Age
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Blonde hair
Intent
bluescat49 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
High School
Personality
Starving Artist
Profession
spiritual being, having a human experience


dating
Spain 2012






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language German  



About Moni
First I need to tell you that I'm not in Florida, but back in Germany where I'm from. But after I lived in Florida and Hawaii for some time, I feel way more at home there. That's why I'm looking for my soulmate there, while I'm actually back in the place I dislike...
About me:
I am very spiritual (but not religious), sensitive, loving, affectionate, faithful, honest, loyal, caring, understanding, tolerant, frugal, unconventional, quite a sense of humor, not possessive or controlling and non-judgmental. Young at heart, some wrinkles in my face now, but still a young girl's vibrancy (according to people's acknowledgement). I like music, nature and animals (especially cats), and every kind of creative art. I have done ballet and jazzdance, played keyboards and bass guitar in a band, painted and sculptured, and now I like working on the computer, doing graphic arts and webdesign. I like traveling and outdoors (but only in warm places, as I can't stand cold weather). I'm more the quiet and unassertive kind - not one of those power-women with an overly high self-esteem. I'm far away from perfect - but I can listen when you need to talk, be silent when you need to be alone, assist you when you have work to do, give you a massage when your back hurts, spend the whole night with you talking about the universe - and in the morning I will wake you up with a cup of coffee and a kiss...

First Date
I'm looking for:
my soulmate, best friend and lover to respect and love each other unconditionally... my equal and my complement. You should be compassionate, understanding, patient, sensitive and reliable, young at heart, aware of the spiritual plane (or at least open to it), able to express your feelings and to laugh at yourself, me, or life itself (and still love it). You should live in a warm place and (hopefully) be pretty tall (maybe even have long hair ;-) but the look is secondary - it's the heart that counts, as well as a deep connection of our souls. You should be interested in the fine arts, travel, literature and music, and able to carry a conversation about that... but also to just hang out at the beach with a pina colada or live music. You should be gentle towards people, animals and nature. You should be able to communicate well in spoken and written word, and to develop an intuition for the person you're communicating with (I'm not looking for those 30-year old that call me "sexy", "hot" or whatever, or those that promise to treat me like a goddess without even knowing me). And Last (but not least) you should actually READ profiles, instead of just clicking pictures ;-)


Mail Settings
To send a message to bluescat49 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married