franklyn53: searching
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Palm bay, Florida
62 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian Capricorn with Grey
franklyn53 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Blue Collar

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious

About Me
Recently retired, & now live in Florida .Happy to say I do not miss all the rain & snow that NY State has to offer. Looking for a woman that has time to share and do things together . I am friendly, courteous, talkative,and non political, however a Clinton vs Palin run for the White house would be interesting. Like a variety of music , classic rock, blues, oldies, light jazz . new country , new age , some rap , depends on the place & mood of course. However the late night bar seen is not on my list of things I must do , been there done that. I own a Harley , Sporster & I like to ride, as well as going to the beach , or to any one of the Florida State Parks , So if there any women out there that like to do things other than go out to nightclubs , perhaps we should meet.

First Date
First meeting would probably be simple, like coffee/tea . Take a little time to see if there is a connection, then we can see where it goes from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to franklyn53 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 55 and 62.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.