Carlkit99
Age: 40
Long term
jwzepp: Will you be my waffle?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Elmwood park, Illinois
Details
38 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
jwzepp Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Government







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I'm not the kind of guy that asks women out on the fly, which is why I'm here. I enjoy music mostly hard rock and some rap.

I have a associate's degree in automotive technology, and am a homeowner. I'm honest, a great listener, and loyal and hope that you are too. If you can talk my ear off that would be great also.

I enjoy walking my dog Morpheus, as much as he enjoys being walked. I'm a open book, so please ask anything that's on your mind. I don't like clubs and rarely go to a bar. I would rather enjoy a great dinner with you. I would describe myself as a homebody more than anything, don't mind relaxing at home, or your home to watch a movie or tv show that we both enjoy. :)

Some of the tv shows that I like are: The Office, Family Guy, The Simpsons, It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia, Attack of the Show, Wipeout, Diners Drive Ins and Dives, South Park, Lost, Arrested Development, Aqua Teen Hunger Force, Robot Chicken, Bones, Dirty Jobs, Parks and Rec, Community, This Old House.

I love movies too, comedies, action, some drama. Speaking of drama, I don't want any games.

First Date
Something easy, maybe dinner or coffee. I'm willing to meet in your area at your request.


Mail Settings
To send a message to jwzepp you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 28 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.