Thickerella_21: Waiting For Mr. Right
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Royal palm beach, Florida
Details
31 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Black, Sagittarius
Intent
Thickerella_21 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Diva
Profession
Accounting Clerk







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I love to read, write poetry, traveling and spend time with my daughter and family and hangout. My goals are to own my own business. I graduated with my Bachelor. My goal is also to complete my be the best parent I can possibly be to my wonderful creation and the love of my life. I am looking for a long term relationship with someone who I can grow with in every aspect of life from mentally to financially. Someone who will be a great father figure to my princess and will love her like she is his own. I believe a relationship is 50/50 if everyone gives there part then there will be no lack. I am a very independent beautiful woman who prides herself on being the best. I am always open to learning new thing because there is always something for you to learn and you never stop learning until you die. If I am someone you could be interested in hit me up

First Date
A perfect first date would be a gentlemen that opens and close doors for you. Pull out the chair. Great conversation finding out what you two have in common over a candlelight dinner follow by a walk on the beach.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Thickerella_21 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke