s3x1giiirl
Age: 28
Hang out
MissHeatherLeigh: Loves to Laugh
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Redlands, California
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Red hair
Intent
MissHeatherLeigh Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Hair Stylist/ Makeup Artist


dating
August 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
My name is Heather. I was born and raised in Redlands, CA. I would like to start off by saying that I am a curvy girl, and I love my curves. I have a butt and im proud of it, so if you are looking of a little stick figure, im not the one for ya. I am a very down to earth, laid back, and carefree girl. I have a great sense of humor and I absolutely LOVE to laugh! Making me laugh is the key to my heart. Im looking for someone who is fun and down to earth like me. I am also looking for someone who has ambition and knows what they want from life. I am very loyal and devoted when I am in a relationship and I am looking for the same in return. I also tend to be old fashioned and typically never make the first move… I don’t know if that is good or bad, but maybe it is because I can be a little shy at first. I love to travel and try new things!!! Im up for anything new and exciting!! I love going to the desert and going riding and I also love to go to the river.I love watching UFC and hardly ever miss a fight! I am looking for someone who can go out and have a good time and on the other hand be completely happy with staying in and watching a movie. I have a wonderful group of friends and couldn’t ask for anything better! I only like to be around chill people. If you are drama, you need not apply. I LOVE music! I go to Concerts ALL the time!!! Its one of my passions! I love all kinds of music, but my favorite would be rock and heavy metal! I also love to play pool, baseball( Im a BIG Angels fan!!!), Football, and Mini Golf! I work ard and play even harder.. When I find the time to. Oh and I have three tattoos.
P.S. If all you have is a bunch of shirtless ab shots taken in the mirror and "U TLKS LYKE DIS", you're probably not my type.

First Date
depends on the person and the night. it could be dinner and a movie, having drinks at a bar, mini golf, the beach, a baseball game, concert, hiking, anything really!!!
just as long as its fun!!!!


Mail Settings
To send a message to MissHeatherLeigh you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 36.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married