jubilee12: Looking for....the one.
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Madison, Ohio
Details
37 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blond(e)
Intent
jubilee12 wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
X-ray Technologist


dating
Scotland






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Julie
I'm an active person and love the outdoors. I love to go hiking, camping, skiing or snowboarding and many other things. I'll try just about anything once.

I have a five year old Golden Retriever that I like to take out as often as I can on hikes and exploring different places.

I love to travel. I have been to Uruguay, Nicaragua, Scotland, New Zealand, Japan, China, Thailand, Mexico, Canada, Iraq and Afghanistan. There are plenty more places that I would love to go see and hope to find someone that is interested in exploring those places with me.

I enjoy different types of music but mainly listen to Christian music, country and oldies.

My faith is important to me, so I would like to find someone who is a Christian.

If you want to know anything else, feel free to ask.

First Date
Getting together at a coffee shop or some place where it is easy to talk and get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to jubilee12 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 32 and 42.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke