0BR0CT0: Fancy seeing you here!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Mount pleasant, Pennsylvania
41 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
0BR0CT0 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Tom
They say less is more so here is just a little:

I take care of myself, I'm Italian with a nice tan, I go to the gym, have all my teeth (very nice smile), don't smoke, drug free, drama free, kid free (but would like atleast one if life allows), parents love me, pretty clean slate and so on the list goes!

I love auto racing and race every Friday night in the NASCAR series at Motordrome Speedway in Smithton, PA so if your into speed, cars or racing you've already won my heart :-)

I'm looking to put a serious effort into meeting someone for the long term....

SO, wanna know more about me?? Then feel free to shoot me a message and ask any questions you may have or just stop by to say hi :-)

First Date
Possibly Sheetz for a couple MTO's to break the ice j/k Or I hear GetGo has tasty subs too :-)
Somewhere to talk and get to know each other and see if there is a connection between the two of us!