LodiChick: Genuine man wanted :)
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Woodbridge, California
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Hispanic Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
LodiChick is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Humanist
Profession
Finance







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
When I have free time I like to go wine tasting!!, camp, explore new cities and restaurants. I love concerts (all types of music). Road trips are always fun!! Who doesnt love the mountains or ocean?? I like to go hiking, take daily morning/late night jogs or walks. I like to stay active and healthy. Note. . No, this does not mean I'm super thin lol I am a little more on the thicker side and have been all my life. :)

I'm in search of a man that has a heart of gold, isn't afraid of hard work, and at the end of the day still has a smile on his face. (It'lll help if he's a little crazy and likes to have fun! So I won't be the only one making a fool out of myself). :)

A great smile is not a requirement, but definitely a plus.


First Date
First date... Depends on what common interests we have. I'll pretty much go anywhere or do anything! I like a little adventure. When you're in good company u can do absolutely nothing at all and still have a great time.


Mail Settings
To send a message to LodiChick you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 35.
Live in United States
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married