Sweet-Blondie: Looking...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Salinas, California
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Blonde hair
Intent
Sweet-Blondie Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I am 33 years old and I am tired of the dating games. At this point in my life, I know what I am looking for... someone that wants to share the same things in life as I do. I am looking for someone that can show me that chivarly isn't dead! I can be a girlie girl, but I'm not opposed to doing yardwork or going camping and getting my hands dirty! I enjoy being out and about, going to baseball games (Giants of COURSE!), taking a drive, catching a movie, maybe a little wine tasting, or something as simple as a bbq and a cold beer. I like venturing off and trying those little "whole in the wall" restaurants. I enjoy a good adventure from time to time...I believe that life is to short and we are put on this earth to enjoy it! However, we do need to take the time and appreciate what we have in life...and I mean the simple things that we take for granted. My music selection ranges, If you looked at my Ipod you would find anything from Tim McGraw, Tool, Maroon 5, Lana Del Rey, Kelly Clarkson, Pavarotti...the list just keeps on going.
I believe in working hard to have nice things, but also taking time to enjoy them is important. I work to live, not live to work. Taking time out for family and friends is a must!


I am a pretty easy going person with an ornery, yet playful personality. Sarcasm is a must! If you can't joke around or take a joke...I'm not the woman for you. I can be silly, but know when to be serious. I believe in being on time, and I appreciate it when others are too. I am looking for a man that will treat me with the respect I deserve and the respect will be given back as well. I believe in its the thought that counts.

First Date
First, I usually like to meet up for coffee and talk and then we can see if we should plan a first date! I enjoy going somewhere where it includes interaction with one another...something that shows me your personality.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Sweet-Blondie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.