hhs650: Looking for a new adventure...join me :)
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Palo alto, California
Details
44 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
hhs650 Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Business Owner - I help people







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I’m driven and ambitious but also love my down time. I love music, especially that which has the kind of beat that makes my soul happy.
I’m very affectionate and love physical touch, both given and received.
I'm active and adventurous and enjoy trying new things and will pretty much try anything (legal) once.
Chemistry is very important to me.
My favorite thing to do is laugh and am able to laugh at myself a lot.
I really enjoy the work that I do, am a professional by day, but also enjoy being silly and goofy. Some would say I have a conservative yet sexy exterior but have an edge to me underneath.

I value intellectual stimulation, emotional intelligence, communication, learning about new things, self discovery, family, active lifestyles, balance of work/home/personal life, assertiveness, respect, responsibility, honesty, and integrity.

My lifestyle: I'm a mom first and am working hard at raising my boys to be decent human beings. When they're with their father the other half of the week, I work as a professional, spend time with friends hiking, lounging, playing tennis, or by myself reading, learning Spanish, trying to play guitar, painting, walking the dog, or taking in a show/movie.


First Date
Preferably a meet & greet. Lunch or coffee/drinks.


Mail Settings
To send a message to hhs650 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 38 and 56.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married
Must not smoke