inkedmominva: Willing to lie about how we met!!
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Alexandria, Virginia
Details
51 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
inkedmominva is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Administrative







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
If you're looking to be wowed by the bikini model who skydives and travels to third world countries in her spare time to save starving children, please, read no further. I'm not the one you're looking for. I'm just a normal, everyday woman, working a job I like most of the time, trying my best to be a great single mom to a teenager. Most days I feel pretty successful. :)

Life has thrown me a few curve balls, and even hit me with a few, but I seem to get back on my feet every time. I can handle life on my own if necessary, but I really miss having someone to share both the good and bad times with. Surely there is someone out there who feels the same??

I'm looking for a white male over 40, probably below 56. I feel young at heart - would hope you do as well. Much of my time is devoted to raising my daughter, so if you don't have any interest in kids, we definitely won't be a match. I'd like to find someone who lives in the Northern Virginia area, or at least close to it.

I'm looking for someone who is interested in developing a long-term, monogamous relationship. Believe in old-fashioned values and morals.

Oh, and don't let the tattooed and pierced stuff fool you. I'm conservative and traditional.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Someplace we can talk and get to know each other better!


Mail Settings
To send a message to inkedmominva you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:40 and 60.