steph4ever
Age: 35
Hang out
sunshine_water: show me romance and love baseball
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
San francisco, California
Details
48 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
Intent
sunshine_water Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Marketing







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer not to say
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I enjoy being active, being outside, seeing sports, hanging with friends, etc. I am trying to find a nice guy but it isn't my mission in life since I am pretty busy with my job, travel a lot and spend a lot of my free time with family and friends. And if we turn out to just be friends..that's all right too. I am normal and expect the same of you. Honesty is a trait I admire and respect..hint hint. (If you have typos in your profile it kinda bugs me. lol) No wackos please! Good luck in your search. Stay cool.

I am not looking for a pen pal. I want something more tangible. PS...if you on a mission to meet and hook up with every girl on this site...do me a favor and don't contact me. Nothing personal. Thanks!


WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

First Date
I like spontaneity!


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to sunshine_water you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 32 and 52.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married