amber82b: Must love dogs
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Columbus, Ohio
Details
35 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
amber82b is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Certified Pharmacy Technician







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Amber
I am out and living life to the fullest. I take each day as it comes. I do my best to make each day better than the one before. I am an optimist. I see the positive in every situation.
I am an active person. Hiking, kayaking, obstacle races..etc I'd like to find a woman who is just as active. A woman who would want to do an obstacle race with me, go all over hiking/exploring new trails all over Ohio. A woman who wants to ride out this crazy journey called life together. Tackle each obstacle as it comes. Someone who is willing to put forth the same effort as I do.

I am looking for not only a girlfriend, but my best friend, a partner and a partner in crime. I want to be in love. A love that happens naturally and isn't forced or rushed. You know? I want the feeling of being in love. When you and your significant other are at a party or in a crowd somewhere and you look across the crowd and smile because you both know what each other are thinking and feeling. A love where you can't wait to see or talk to each other. Butterflies just from seeing her name pop up on your phone! I'd like to find someone who is willing and wants to get to know each other before just diving in to a serious relationship.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal first date would be something simple, like coffee and conversation or a round of mini-golf at Magic mountain.


Mail Settings
To send a message to amber82b you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:25 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married