What a name: Looking for the special one
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Metairie, Louisiana
Details
65 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Gray hair
Intent
What a name is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Retired







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I enjoy most outdoor activities. I also enjoy gardening, movies, dining out and a BBQ with that special one. I am laid back and not into loud places and wild crowds. I recently retired and now have time to do many of the things that I have always wanted to do. Of course being retired also limits ones finances.
I like museums and the history of past. I enjoy the mountains and clear rivers.I would like to find someone that would enjoy some of the things I do but also she should have some of her own interest. I try to stay in shape and healthy but like all tend to overdo things on holidays.
I should also say that I have a daughter and grandson that live with me and they are a very important part of my life. I do know that there is room in my life for that someone special. I could go on and on but think I have included enough to interest someone that is looking for a man like myself. I try to respond to anyone that takes the time to contact me and think its only fair to let someone know if there is any interest or not.

First Date
Meet for coffee/drink and have a good conversation. If we hit it off we may have dinner that night or go out someplace else. I would make a date for the future then and there if that chemistry was there.


Mail Settings
To send a message to What a name you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 53 and 68.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not do drugs
Must not be married