Holly860: Here I am, where are you?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Austin, Texas
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
Holly860 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
Dental Hygienist


dating
It's from this year, no need to panic.






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I like being outside, I also like learning new things, figuring out things work. I'm honest, have good values, think about others, do what is right even when it's not easy. I work full-time as a Dental Hygienist and I'm lucky enough to enjoy my career. I'm learning Spanish, mostly to further my career. I'm also saving money to buy a house one day. I have a brain, and a soul. Message me if you're interested, I won't bite.

Books: Milan Kundera, Heinrich Boll, Ken Kesey, Cormac McCarthy, Charles Bukowski, John Steinbeck

Movies: Donnie Darko, 2001 Space Odyssey, The Machinist, Jacob's Ladder, Molholland Dr., Psycho, Amelie, Planet of the Apes, Fight Club, One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest, Blue Valentine, The Road

Some music I like: any music that has soul, such as Alice in Chains, Nirvana, Tool, Neil Young, Beatles, Cold, Thievery Corporation, Disturbed, Depeche Mode, Godsmack, Marilyn Manson, Slipknot, Modest Mouse, Pink Floyd, Guns N Roses




First Date
The first time I meet someone from this website I would like to just get coffee or a drink and talk, and if we like, the second time we meet can be the first date.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Holly860 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 36.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married