GoldieLox0818: Love You Like X O
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Boynton beach, Florida
Details
51 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
GoldieLox0818 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Yogi
Profession
Health & Nutrition







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other



About Me
Hello there! As I stare aimlessly at my computer screen I find it quite difficult to describe myself in a paragraph form.
Our relationship needs to include lots of laughter & ORGANIC chocolate, chocolate and of course more chocolate!
A bit about me: 1. Health & Fitness are a HUGE priority in my life! I exercise at least 5 days a week!!! 2. LOVE to Laugh! 3. I have been spoon-fed baseball by grandfather(who inicidentally was my best friend. A girl that loves baseball!!! 4. My taste in music is very eccelctic! From 50's, 60's 70's(motown & disco), 80's punk rock, classic rock & even country, classical & instrumental, pop. 5. South Park & Family Guy are 2 of my favorite shows. Love repeats of Seinfeld(No Soup for you, Yada, Yada,Yada). 6. Brainwashed by SuperWalmart 7. Addicted to lipstick! 8. Not a serial dater. I much prefer Cereal/Gluten Free Granola 9. I look at the glass as half full, not half empty. 10. I am a very dedicated mom, daughter, friend & will be 100% faithfull to you & ONLY you! 11. I love kids & dogs! . 12. Favorite Movie? Too many classics to choose just one. 13. This number creeps me out, so I'll not post anything here! 14. Sunsets, by the beach or on a boat with an incredible guy like you are very romantic! 15. I DO like to kiss(but get turned off by a man that kisses like a St, Bernard) 16. Wow I shared a lot of info..................

First Date
Hmmmmm Let's see. The 1st date scenario. 1st dates are always a bit awkward for me. Will he be impressed if I wear a dress or will he prefer jeans N sneakers? I much prefer something casual like meeting for "KAWFEE" or tea. Low key meet N greet, something sweet. Chivialry reminds you to walk me to my car, hug me goodnight, & ask the 64 thousand dollar question, "When can I see you again?"



Mail Settings
To send a message to GoldieLox0818 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 46 and 56.
Live in United States