TallTmpaGuy: Athletic, Smart AND Tall. You can wear heels!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Tampa, Florida
Details
41 year old Man, 6' 5" (196cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
TallTmpaGuy Wants a relationship
Education
PhD / Post Doctoral
Personality
Professional
Profession
Law


dating
"Action" shot






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I'm a tall (6'5) fun, sarcastic, witty, well educated guy who moved to Tampa about 4 years ago. I've put myself through college and law school, have a steady job, a house, a car, a good paycheck, a desire to travel and try new things- I've worked hard to get to this point and now all I'm missing is the right girl. I'm looking for a pretty, funny, intelligent woman, who's trustworthy, honest, easy to talk to, adventurous and outgoing. I run and/or workout 5-6 days a week and try to eat healthy and I'd like to find someone who is also active and takes care of themselves physically.

A little about me - I'm a romantic and a gentleman. I learned long ago from my mom and sis about opening doors for a lady, paying sincere compliments, laying down coats over puddles (ok, maybe not that one- I would probably just scoop you and carry you over the puddle) I like dinner out, cooking together, traveling and seeing new places and going to sporting events, etc. Random facts : I have a long list of places I want to see before I die. I'm a voracious reader- seriously, I'll read anything- books, technical manuals, Jehovah's Witness pamphlets, whatever, as long as it will teach me something. I' m currently trying to learn how to cook though I keep burning the chilli. I'm a fiend for mojitos. I like to paddle board. I'm a big Game of Thrones fan so if you're watching the series and want to chat, there's your "in."

As an added bonus, I am adept at using "their" and "there" in the correct manner, as well as being well versed in the proper usages of "you're" and "your". I am lousy at knowing where to use semi-colons though, so if proper semi colon use is high on your list of desirable attributes, I am probably not the guy for you.

My goal is to enjoy life with the right person- travel, do things, try new foods and activities, enjoy movies and date nights. Free to email or message me you'd like to talk more (but please have a picture- its only fair).

PS. You'll have a much better chance of getting a response if you meet most of the above criteria (fit, fun, kind, adventurous) and say something more than "hello" or "hey there". Its easy. Tell me one or two things you liked or why you're sending me a message.

First Date
I'll plan it and surprise you. Isn't that how its supposed to work? Trust me. I know what I'm doing.


Mail Settings
To send a message to TallTmpaGuy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 27 and 41.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.