GirlyLobster: Looking for a mellow lobster....
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
51 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Asian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
GirlyLobster is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Internet Business







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Second Language Chinese  



About Me
Hi, thanks for checking out my profile. I hope to find someone who is down to earth, attractive and intelligent and wants to build a relationship on friendship first. I believe in getting to know someone first before jumping into a relationship...

A little about me...I'm self employed with an on-line clothing store so alot of my time is spent doing that. Its my hobby and my job so I feel blessed to be doing something I enjoy. But at the same time, I'm at home waaay too much.... I am a foodie too so escaping to a hole in the wall with rave reviews or dressing up on a night out at Scott's or Biba's is great too.




Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to GirlyLobster you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 54.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be married
Must not smoke