sparky2720
Age: 35
Dating
Champion of Nothing: Where does he get those wonderful toys?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
London, Ontario
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
Champion of Nothing Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Photographer
Profession







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
I'll say this... there are some things that only you can know about yourself, but most things the people around you know better than you. It's about how you come across rather than your intentions. So here are some things about me. At least, I think.

I'm a vegetarian, but I don't have an agenda.
I seem to know a lot about many different things, but not everything about anything, and nothing about even more.
I'm easy going, but indecisive.
I'm honest, but quiet.
I'm polite, but shy.
I've got values, but I don't know how, or why.
I'll always be a kid at heart, but I'm not a child.
I don't like to talk about myself, but when someone's willing to listen I sometimes say too much.
I think I'm funny, but not everyone gets it.
I'm sarcastic, but I don't know when to stop sometimes.
I've got potential, but lack experience.
I used to think I'd get over everything, but everything just gets over me.
I can type quickly, but accuracy is not my friend.
I can fold paper, but not shirts. (well, anyway)
I'm creative, but not as much as I used to be.
I'm definitely a cat person, but I don't hate dogs.
I can play the guitar, but never very well.
I've found more money than I've lost, but I lose more money than I win.
I guess I'm average, but far from typical.

Oh, I'm also an action figure collector. Yep toys. Mostly Transformers with a few odds and ends here and there. Weird? Well everybody's geeky about something, for some it's cars, or sports. For others it's clothes and shoes. For me it's toys (among others).

In the past I've had the bad habit of losing contact with people, "burning bridges" so to speak. So I'm really here just to meet some new people and build some new, un-burnable bridges...
So if you think we'd get along, send a message my way. (I'm horrible at sending "first contact" messages.).


Mail Settings
To send a message to Champion of Nothing you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 28 and 35.
Live in Canada
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke