nickbuf
Age: 41
Hang out
slscuteone
Age: 49
Long term
scumbagg71: .
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Johnstown, Pennsylvania
Details
43 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Buddhist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
scumbagg71 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
sheet metal worker







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
i am new to this area and this site i am interested in many thing such as hockey, football, ufc, roller blading, bicycling, shooting pool, and darts. i enjoy going out and seeing music shows, or just hanging around the house, and way too many other things to list. i think i have a good sense of humor, i enjoy all sorts of music, and have had friends from all different cultures and backgrounds. i don't try to make others believe in the things that i believe, and am not judgemental. i prefer to take what each day brings forth and try to make the best of it. if you want to know more just ask...

First Date
i don't have a set format for a first date somewhere we can talk, get to kow each other and see where things lead us from there.


Mail Settings
To send a message to scumbagg71 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.