bearhugz4myba
Age: 45
Dating
Quinnbert
Age: 39
Long term
Craiggerrrs: Hello :)
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Calgary, Alberta
Details
40 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
Craiggerrrs is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Business Development Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
I am an honest hard working guy who is seeking the same type of woman. I have a great sense of humour, and read and learn avidly. I would be interested in something long term with the right type of woman. If you are the type that takes care of yourself reasonably well then thats half of it right there. Attraction is everything to build something meaningful. Music: pretty much what boyceavenue has covered as they are it. Go on youtube and see the amazing covers they do. what they cover is what I like. I also like disturbed a great deal. Im all over the place. really old wierd country music is only thing I can say I exclude. If Im with a bunch of hillbillies and having shine my opionion might change!! love to cook. I am not a lazy slob and do my part always ;). I have a 9 yr old son who lives out of town so I only get to see him every second weekend. If you have kids I think thats great and would like to be part of their lives and do fun things with you and them. Even better if my son can join you in those things. Hoping to hear from you!! If I meet that great woman who wants kids im open...If you have no pic don't bother as zero interest. you need to be entirely open as I am willing to be. Im looking for a partner, and best friend, because I believe in that,

First Date
Meet and greet. If we click then we begin to date. I dont play games, plain and simple. I have learned life experiences about that.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Craiggerrrs you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Younger than 43
Live within 75 miles.