Ellie1029: Looking for a man who can make me laugh!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Fort myers, Florida
63 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Other
Caucasian, Scorpio
Ellie1029 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

Taken in Aruba 2014

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Ellie
I love to laugh and smile. I take life as it comes and don't get hung up in problems, especially don't want someone who worries about his health constantly or hangs onto baggage from past relationships.

My life is always moving forward to whatever is out there. I love to listen and dance to the Oldies, play board and card games, watch independent films,tour art galleries and craft shows, read detective novels and garden.

I can't seem to update my age, don't know why so I just want everyone to know I'm 68, not 63 as the profile reads.

The other photo is me playing a friendly game of Texas Hold'em at a friend's house.

I know there's someone out there who enjoys the same events as me so let's give it a try.

First Date
Meet for coffee or a drink.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Ellie1029 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 65 and 70.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.