jayblack351
Age: 35
Dating
mrromantic103
Age: 35
Long term
usmark718: How do you define a good time
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Nassau, New York
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
usmark718 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
law enforcement







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
Well, to start things off my name is Mark and I've spent most most of my life as a "city kid" growing up in Queens, NYC. I've spent a good part of my early adult life bouncing around, definetley seeing and experiencing a lot, making myself open to a lot of different things. I am currently right now in the career that i've always wanted and makes me pretty content. When it comes to hobbies I enjoy hitting the weights, knocking back some beers- spending time with friends and loved ones. My taste in music I feel is pretty diverse, I could pretty much listen to anything as long as its good, but my first love is rock.I like most animals, but I would like to think of myself as being a "dog person".To describe myself I like to think I am an "Old School" kind of person-where what you see, is what you get and that I admire such traits as faith, trust and loyalty. I am a goal oriented person, whom also isn't afraid of a good time.......

First Date
Very simple, on any first date I would like to meet for a few laughs and see where it goes from there.