sarah111182
Age: 34
Dating
Josiel29: Any Fish out there
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Kent, Washington
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
Josiel29 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Geek
Profession
Floor Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me


I am a single parent of two. I spend alot of time at parks or in the pool. I love quiet nights at home, curled up with a good book or a night on the town. I am laid back and easy going,love to laugh and spend time with that special someone. My secret shame or not lol os that I enjoy playing WOW so if you do that would be great. I am a country girl at heart. I listen to country music the most but like rock. I enjoy movies( comedy, action and some horror).I watch horror movies so I cuddle up in big strong arms. I like the outdoors. I love going to the zoo and the beach.I am starting to exercise and working on getting into shape. Dont get me wrong I'm fine with the way I am now but I know getting in shape is healthier for me. I could use some encouragement as well as work out partner.

I am currently trying to write a book. Never realized how difficult it would be even for fiction. And before you ask I'm writing a paranormal romance book. I like my job, most of the time, lol.

I am looking for someone down to earth, funny, giving and romantic. I prefer a man to be dominate in the relationship. A must that you like kids. I am ready for a serious relationship.


.



First Date
The first date would be a nice dinner somewhere followed by either movie or a walk and if everyting goes right a wrap with coffee.