only_me_for_y
Age: 35
Long term
Ah_Chillie: positive...happy...smile...laugh...eat...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Mississauga, Ontario
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Asian Taurus with Black hair
Intent
Ah_Chillie Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Foodie
Profession
Finance







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Chinese  



About Arthur
I like being active, volleyball, tennis, basketball, soccer, staying out, going for a movie, dancing, traveling or going out for some fine food. I like the feeling sweaty after a good workout. I like animals. I'm a goal-oriented person, and family and friends are really important to me.

I am excited about my new career. I love getting in contact with people, I feel more me than my former occupation. I envision myself have a team working with me in 2-5 years. I could be a work-a-holic at times. This is just a little something about me. If you are interested, send me a message. so what would like to know? Let's get acquainted.

This is you down to earth, simple, likes to travel, active, athletic, confident, know what she wants in life, can be a girly girl and don't mind getting her hands dirty.

Life is too short to be wasted.

I will know you are for me, we will bring smile to each other every day and wrapping around each other every night.

First Date
coffee/ drink at a pub