Rick.Deckard
Age: 35
Friends
chadster1982
Age: 32
Dating
waayooh72
Age: 35
Hang Out
TruG: ..............................
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Toronto, Ontario
Details
34 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Black Scorpio with Black
Intent
TruG is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
PRO







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About Me
1st off this page isn't BIG enough to define me so here's a small intro Let me roll out the red carpet to my page.Iam T-dot T-dots TRU-GEE.I come off as a very unique individual in how i think n act. have no shame in being me. To briefly describe myself... Iam funny silly honest and smart. I work hard 4 all i have and never hide behind a title. Iam jus stackin my chips right now tryin to live out my dreams...YUP Iam a Low-key type dude with rare hyper moments . i'm down 4 whateva so long as it aint bungee jumping.( modern day lenching).At times i could be very fluid with my personality, all depends on who i'm with, but that doesnt mean my morals change 2. I stay tuned to myself friends n family, I dont allow frivolous things to define who i am..... Material things and psychical features can be taken away. Dont get it twisted i like clothes (stylin), cars (i got 1) and money (i need more). but those things dont make me..I AM DEFINED BY MY MIND & HEART......Sure looks get attention , but my personality will capture many hearts . bottom line IMA COOL Ni$$A Iam a person who luvs to have fun...I feel life is a journey and i like to make my journey enjoyable. CONTACT INFO. -Name 2GEE -Cell Phone# 1-416-R-U-serious

First Date
I want to get to know you